Books on Holidays

Hiya, it’s been a while. Sorry about that. I was on a holiday. You know what that means: Lots and lots of books! On my first holiday I read 9 books in one week. None of them where really worth mentioning (disappointing ending, predictable plots, or just plane boring). In the other holiday I took (again a week), I read 8 books, and some of them where really sweet. I’m particularly fond of this writer, Sarah J. Maas. I read two books of her making, Throne of Glass (about an assasin. Surprising amount of romance though.) and Court of Thornes and Roses. Espescially the last one I liked. You’ll read about them soon!

Leave a Reply

